Academic Spotlight!

Through the fall and winter months, a handful of Sheridan High School students have worked hard to earn scholarships and summer institute positions. Congratulations to Zach Campbell, Anastasia Giljum, Caleb Hoopes, Cole Kayser, Julia Fenn, Madison Pehringer, Jillian Destefano, Garrett Perkins, Brock Gransberry, and Madison Wilkerson! Please see the specific honors (and who received them) below:

2016 Trustees' Scholars Award:

  • Zach Campbell
  • Anastasia Giljum
  • Caleb Hoopes
  • Cole Kayser

Starr Scholarship Award: 

  • Julia Fenn
  • Madison Pehringer

National Merit Finalists:

  • Brock Gransberry
  • Caleb Hoopes
  • Madison Wilkerson

University of Wyoming High School Institute:

  • Jillian Destefano
  • Garrett Perkins