Ft. Mackenzie/Wright Place Calendar

Selected Calendars:

  • District-wide Academic Calendar
  • FMHS/WPMS Academics
  • FMHS/WPMS Performing Arts

Date/Event
Time
Location
Description
  • Monday, December 5, 2016
    • (FMHS/WPJH) 2ND QUARTER MIDTERMS SENT HOME
      All Day
       
       
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016
    • (FMHS/WPJH) Parent Discovery Class - 2nd Quarter
      6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016
    • (FMHS/WPJH) PASS Game Night
      6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    • (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017
    • (FMHS/WPJH) PASS MEETING
      5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
       
       
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    • (FMHS/WPJH) Financial Aid Night at SHS
      6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017
    • (FMHS/WPJH) 2nd Quarter Ends
      All Day
       
       
    • (Dist) End of Second Quarter
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, January 20, 2017
    • (Dist) Teacher In-Service (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017
    • (FMHS/WPJH) PASS MEETING
      5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
       
       
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017
    • (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
      All Day
       
       
    • (FMHS/WPJH) Parent/Teacher Conferences
      5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
       
       
  • Friday, February 24, 2017
    • (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School) (Teacher In-Service)
      All Day
       
       
    • (FMHS/WPJH) Parent/Teacher Conferences
      9:00 am - 11:30 am
       
       
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017
    • (FMHS/WPJH) PASS MEETING
      5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
       
       
  • Friday, March 24, 2017
    • (Dist) End of Third Quarter
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, March 27, 2017
    • (Dist) Spring Break - No School (3/27-4/1)
      All Day
       
       
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017
    • (FMHS/WPJH) PASS MEETING
      5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
       
       
  • Friday, April 14, 2017
    • (Dist) Good Friday (Early Dismissal)
      All Day
       
       
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017
    • (FMHS/WPJH) PASS MEETING
      5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
       
       
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017
    • (Dist) Fort Mackenzie High School Graduation
      All Day
      Fort Mackenzie High School, 1301 Avon St, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA 
       
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
    • (Dist) SHS Graduation
      All Day
      Sheridan High School, 1056 Long Dr, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA 
       
  • Monday, May 29, 2017
    • (Dist) Memorial Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, June 2, 2017
    • (Dist) Last Day of School (Early Dismissal)
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, June 5, 2017
    • (Dist) Teacher In-Service (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    • (Dist) Snow Days
      All Day
       
       
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    • (Dist) Snow Days
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, August 18, 2017
    • (Dist) New Teacher Induction: First Day
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, August 21, 2017
    • (Dist) New Teacher Induction
      All Day
       
       
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    • (Dist) Teacher In-Service Days (No School)
      All Day
       
       
    • (Dist) Annual Back-to-School Picnic
      5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
      Sheridan Junior High School, 500 Lewis St, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA 
       
  • Monday, August 28, 2017
    • (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    • (Dist) First Day of School (Full Day)
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, September 4, 2017
    • (Dist) Labor Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, October 9, 2017
    • (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, October 27, 2017
    • (Dist) End of 1st Quarter
      All Day
       
       
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
    • (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, November 3, 2017
    • (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School) (Teacher In-Service Day)
      All Day
       
       
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    • (Dist) Thanksgiving Break (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
    • (Dist) Christmas Break (No School
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
    • (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018
    • (Dist) End of 2nd Quarter
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, January 19, 2018
    • (Dist) Teacher in-Service Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018
    • (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, February 23, 2018
    • (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School) (Teacher In-Service Day)
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, March 12, 2018
    • (Dist) Spring Break (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, March 30, 2018
    • (Dist) Good Friday (Early Dismissal)
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, May 28, 2018
    • (Dist) Memorial Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, June 1, 2018
    • (Dist) Last Day of School (End of 4th Quarter)
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, June 4, 2018
    • (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    • (Dist) Snow Days
      All Day
       
       

Download the  District-Wide Academic Calendar 2016-2017.