SHS Clubs/Organizations

The following is list of clubs and organizations at Sheridan High School. For more information about becoming involved in one of these activities, please contact the coach/sponsor.

Academic Challenge:  Tracey Hewitt-Adams
AUK (Knowledge Master Open):  LaDonna Leibrich
Animal Lover's Club:  MV Morton
Booster Club:  Tempe Murphy
Cheerleading:  Stephanie Vela
Destination Imagination (District):  LaDonna Leibrich
Drama Club:  Erin Kranz
FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America):  Shirley Coulter/Sharon Deutscher
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes):  Don Julian
FFA (Future Farmers of America):  Clay Christensen/Ward Cotton
Foreign Language Club:  Mario Montano
French Club:  TBD
Freshman Class:  Janine Evensen
Interact Club (sponsored by Sheridan Rotary):  Kathleen Pilch
Junior Class:  Sharon Deutscher/Helen Grutkowski
LinkCrew:  Janine Evensen/Becky Leno/Kathleen Pilch
Model United Nations:  Tiffany Songer
National Honor Society:  Rita Geary
Ocksheperida (school newspaper):  Brian Rizer
Pep Club:  LaDonna Leibrich
Senior Class:  LaDonna Leibrich/Heidi Richins
Skills USA:  Kathleen Pilch/Heidi Richins
Sophomore Class:  Gretchen McCafferty/Curt Mayer
Speech Team:  Marla Hinrichs Speech Schedule
Student Council:  Ward Cotton/MV Morton
Title Waves Book Club:  LaDonna Leibrich
We Are The Change (WATCH):  Tracey Hewitt-Adams
Yearbook:  Stephen Mullins