SHS Performing Arts Calendar

The SHS Music/Drama Schedule is available in the calendar below and is also available in PDF form:

SHS Music/Drama Schedule 2015-2016

Selected Calendars:

  • SHS Performing Arts

Date/Event
Time
Location
Description
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016
    • SHS Band Concert
      7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      Auditorium 
       
  • Monday, December 19, 2016
    • SHS Choir Concert
      7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
      Auditorium 
       
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017
    • All-State Music Conference
      All Day
      Cody 
       
  • Monday, January 16, 2017
    • All-State Music Conference
      All Day
      Cody 
       
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    • All-State Music Conference
      All Day
      Cody 
       
  • Monday, February 6, 2017
    • Casper Jazz Festival
      All Day
      Casper 
       
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    • Casper Jazz Festival
      All Day
      Casper 
       
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    • Casper Jazz Festival
      All Day
      Casper 
       
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017
    • SHS Musical
      7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
       
       
  • Friday, March 3, 2017
    • SHS Musical
      7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
       
       
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017
    • SHS Musical
      7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
       
       
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017
    • SHS Musical
      2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
      Auditroium 
       
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
    • SHS Jazz Band Concert
      7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      Auditorium 
       
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    • SHS Orchestra Festival
      All Day
      Auditorium/Orchestra Room 
      Begins at 3:00 PM on March 22nd 
    • SHS Orchestra Concert
      6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
      Auditorium 
       
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017
    • SHS Orchestra Festival
      All Day
      Auditorium/Orchestra Room 
      Begins at 3:00 PM on March 22nd 
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017
    • SHS Choir Concert
      7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      Auditorium 
       
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    • SHS Band Concert
      7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      Auditorium 
       
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    • NE District Music Festival
      All Day
      SHS 
       
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017
    • NE District Music Festival
      All Day
      SHS 
       
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    • SHS Choir Concert
      7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      Auditorium 
       
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    • Jazz Band/Spectrum Dance
      6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
      Shrine Auditorium 
       
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    • SHS Band Concert
      7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      Auditorium 
       
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    • SHS Orchestra Concert
      7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      Auditorium