SHS Varsity/JV Volleyball

2016-2017
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 15, 2016
Volleyball 1st Practice8:00 amGym
Friday, August 26, 2016 to Friday, August 26, 2016
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne InviteAll DayCheyenneView Results
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne InviteAll DayCheyenneView Results
Saturday, August 27, 2016 to Saturday, August 27, 2016
Soph Volleyball @ Gillette InviteAll DaySouth CampusView Results
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Soph Volleyball @ Big Horn4:30 pmBig HornW (25-19, 20-25, 25-21, 26-24)
Friday, September 2, 2016 to Saturday, September 3, 2016
Varsity Volleyball at Gillette InviteAll DaySouth CampusView Results
Volleyball JV @ Gillette InviteAll DayGillette View Results
Friday, September 9, 2016
Soph Volleyball @ Laramie4:00 pmLaramieW 2-0
JV Volleyball @ Laramie5:00 pmLaramieW (25-17, 25-18)
Varsity Volleyball @ Laramie6:00 pmLaramieL (16-25, 20-25, 19-25)
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Soph Volleyball @ Cheyenne South10:00 amCheyenneW 2-0
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne South11:00 amCheyenneW (25-7, 25-15)
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne South12:00 pmCheyenneW (25-11, 25-13, 25-11)
Friday, September 16, 2016
Soph Volleyball vs Cheyenne Central4:00 pmSheridanW (25-14, 25-11)
JV Volleyball vs Cheyenne Central5:00 pmSheridanW (25-13, 27-25)
Varsity Volleyball vs Cheyenne Central6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Soph Volleyball vs Cheyenne East10:00 amSheridanW (23-25, 25-16, 26-24)
JV Volleyball vs Cheyenne East11:00 amSheridanW (25-20, 25-14)
Varsity Volleyball vs Cheyenne East12:00 pmSheridanL (11-25, 13-25, 17-25)
Friday, September 23, 2016 to Saturday, September 24, 2016
Volleball JV at Casper InviteAll DayCasper Event CenterView Results
Volleball V at Casper InviteAll DayCasper Events CenterView Results
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Soph Volleyball vs Spearfish/Sturgis @ Gillette4:00 - 5:00 pmGilletteSHS vs Sturgis W (25-13, 25-9) SHS vs Spearfish W (25-19, 25-12)
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Soph Volleyball vs Gillette4:00 pmSheridan
JV Volleyball vs Gillette5:15 pmSheridanL (25-17, 25-27, 18-25)
Varsity Volleyball vs Gillette6:30 pmSheridanL (22-25, 21-25, 13-25)
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Varsity Volleyball @ Border War10:00 amBillingsView Results
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Soph Volleyball @ Buffalo5:00 pmW (25-14, 25-14)
Friday, October 7, 2016
JV Volleyball vs Cheyenne South4:00 pmSheridan
Soph Volleyball vs Cheyenne South4:00 pmSheridanW (25-17, 25-23)
Varsity Volleyball vs Cheyenne South5:00 pmSheridanW (25-10, 25-16, 25-21)
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Soph Volleyball vs Laramie10:00 amSheridanW (25-9, 25-15)
JV Volleyball vs Laramie11:00 amSheridanW (25-23, 28-26)
Varsity Volleyball vs Laramie12:00 pmSheridanW (25-14, 26-24, 25-16)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Soph Volleyball vs Natrona County4:00 pmSheridanL (24-26, 22-25)
JV Volleyball vs Natrona5:00 pmSheridanW (25-22, 25-18)
Friday, October 14, 2016
Soph Volleyball @ Cheyenne East4:00 pmCheyenne
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne East5:00 pmCheyenneW (26-24, 23-25, 25-23)
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne East6:00 pmCheyenneL (14-25, 14-25, 19-25)
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Soph Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central10:00 amCheyenne
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central11:00 amCheyenneW (26-24, 25-15)
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central12:00 pmCheyenneW (25-23, 20-25, 25-14, 25-14)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Soph Volleyball @ Kelly Walsh4:00 pmCasper
JV Volleyball @ Kelly Walsh5:00 pmCasper W (25-21, 11-25, 25-21)
Friday, October 21, 2016
Soph Volleyball @ Gillette3:00 pmGillette
JV Volleyball @ Gillette4:00 pmGillette
Varsity Volleyball @ Gillette5:15 pmGilletteL (21-25, 23-25, 14-25)
Friday, October 28, 2016 to Friday, October 28, 2016
Varsity Volleyballs RegionalsAll DayGilletteView Bracket
Thursday, November 3, 2016 to Saturday, November 5, 2016
Volleyball at StateAll DayCasperSHS vs Kelly Walsh L (15-25, 19-25, 15-25) SHS vs Laramie L (19-25, 25-15, 24-26, 15-25)