SHS Boys Soccer

2016-2017
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, March 6, 2017
Boys Soccer 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
Boys Soccer V @ Casper TournamentAll DayCasperSHS vs Kelly Walsh W (3-2) OT SHS vs Natrona L (1-2) SHS vs Evanston W (4-0)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
Boys Soccer JV vs Sheridan InviteAll DaySheridanSHS vs Natrona W (9-0) SHS vs Kelly Walsh W (7-1)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Boys JV vs Buffalo6:00 pmSheridan
Friday, March 24, 2017
Boys @ Buffalo6:00 pmBuffaloW 2-0
Friday, March 31, 2017
Boys Soccer @ Laramie4:00 - 6:00 pmLaramieL 2-3
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne South10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenneW 7-1
Friday, April 7, 2017
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne Central4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanL 2-3
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne East10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan1-1 2OT Tie
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Boys Soccer JV @ Gillette4:30 pmGillette (South Campus)L 0-4
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Boys Soccer V vs Gillette6:00 pmSheridanL 1-3
Friday, April 21, 2017
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne South4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanW 5-1
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Boys Soccer vs Laramie10:00 - 12:00 pmBig HornW 2-0
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Boys Soccer V @ Gillette4:00 - 6:00 pmGillette (South Campus)JV- L 2-4 V-W 4-3 OT
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne East5:00 - 7:00 pmCheyenneJV- L 1-2 V- L 1-2
Friday, May 5, 2017
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne Central3:00 - 5:00 pmLaramieV- L 2-3
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
Boys Soccer vs RegionalsAll DayCheyenne South L 2-3 OT shootout vs East
Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017
Boys Soccer vs StateAll DaySheridan