SHS Boys Soccer

2016-2017
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, March 6, 2017
Boys Soccer 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
Boys Soccer V @ Casper TournamentAll DayCasperSHS vs Kelly Walsh W (3-2) OT SHS vs Natrona L (1-2) SHS vs Evanston W (4-0)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
Boys Soccer JV vs Sheridan InviteAll DaySheridanSHS vs Natrona W (9-0) SHS vs Kelly Walsh W (7-1)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Boys JV vs Buffalo6:00 pmSheridan
Friday, March 24, 2017
Boys @ Buffalo6:00 pmBuffaloW 2-0
Friday, March 31, 2017
Boys Soccer @ Laramie4:00 - 6:00 pmLaramieL 2-3
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne South10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenneW 7-1
Friday, April 7, 2017
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne Central4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanL 2-3
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne East10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan1-1 2OT Tie
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Boys Soccer JV @ Gillette4:30 pmGillette (South Campus)L 0-4
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Boys Soccer V vs Gillette6:00 pmSheridanL 1-3
Friday, April 21, 2017
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne South4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Boys Soccer vs Laramie10:00 - 12:00 pmBig HornGame played at Big Horn High School
Friday, April 28, 2017
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne East4:00 - 6:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne Central10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenne
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Boys Soccer JV vs Gillette6:00 pmSheridan
Friday, May 5, 2017
Boys Soccer V @ Gillette4:00 pmGillette (South Campus)
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
Boys Soccer vs RegionalsAll DayCheyenne South
Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017
Boys Soccer vs StateAll DaySheridan