SHS Girls Soccer

2016-2017
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, March 6, 2017
Girls Soccer 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
Girls Soccer V @ Casper TournamentAll DayCasperSHS vs Kelly Walsh L (1-4) SHS vs Jackson L (0-2) SHS vs Evanston W (4-0)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
Girls Soccer JV vs Sheridan InviteAll DaySheridanSHS vs Gillette L (0-4) SHS vs Kelly Walsh W (3-1)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Girls JV vs Buffalo4:00 pmSheridan
Friday, March 24, 2017
Girls @ Buffalo4:00 - 6:00 pmBuffaloW 4-0
Friday, March 31, 2017
Girls Soccer vs Laramie4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanL 0-7
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Girls Soccer vs Cheyenne South10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridanW 4-1
Friday, April 7, 2017
Girls Soccer @ Cheyenne Central4:00 - 6:00 pmCheyenneL 0-3
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Girls Soccer @ Cheyenne East10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenneL 0-6
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Girls Soccer JV @ Gillette4:00 pmGillette (South Campus)Game Cancelled.
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Girls Soccer V vs Gillette4:00 pmSheridanL 0-7
Friday, April 21, 2017
Girls Soccer @ Cheyenne South4:00 pmCheyenneGame Postponed to May 1st in Casper (KW), Varsity only at 4 pm.
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Girls Soccer @ Laramie10:00 - 12:00 pmLaramieL 0-3
Friday, April 28, 2017
Girls Soccer vs Cheyenne East4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Girls Soccer vs Cheyenne Central10:00 - 12:00 pmBig HornGame played at Big Horn HS
Monday, May 1, 2017
Girls Soccer @ KW vs South (Make up game)4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Girls Soccer JV vs Gillette4:00 pmSheridan
Friday, May 5, 2017
Girls Soccer V @ Gillette6:00 pmGillette (South Campus)
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
Girls Soccer vs RegionalsAll DayCheyenne South
Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017
Girls Soccer vs StateAll DaySheridan