SHS Boys Frosh Basketball

2016-2017
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 28, 2016
Freshman Boys BB First Practice4:00 pmSHS
Thursday, December 8, 2016
9th Boys Basketball vs Kelly Walsh (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmSheridanB @ 4 pm, A @ 5:30 pm in Main Gym
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
9th Boys Basketball @ NC Black (A & B)4:00 pmNatrona
Friday, December 16, 2016
9th Boys Basketball vs Billings Skyview (A only)4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 7, 2017 to Saturday, January 7, 2017
9th Boys Basketball @ Casper Invite (A & B)All DayCasper
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
9th Boys Basketball @ Gillette Purple (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmGillette
Friday, January 13, 2017
9th Boys Basketball @ Billings Skyview (A only)2:15 pmBillings
Saturday, January 14, 2017
9th Boys Basketball vs Gillette Gold (A & B)10:00 - 11:30 amSheridan
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
9th Boys Basketball vs NC Orange (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 21, 2017 to Saturday, January 21, 2017
9th Boys Basektball @ Cheyenne InviteAll DayCheyenne
Thursday, January 26, 2017
9th Boys Basketball @ Kelly Walsh (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmKelly Walsh
Thursday, February 2, 2017
9th Boys Basketball @ Gillette Gold (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmGillette
Saturday, February 4, 2017
9th Boys Basketball vs Gillette Purple (A & B)10:00 - 11:30 amSHS
Thursday, February 9, 2017
9th Boys Basketball vs NC Black (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 11, 2017
9th Boys Basketball @ NC Orange (A & B)10:00 - 11:30 amNatrona
Thursday, February 16, 2017 to Thursday, February 16, 2017
9th Boys Basketball @ 1st Round Geldien Tourney (A only)All DayTBA
Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017
9th Boys Basketball @ 2nd Round Geldien Tourney (A only)All DayCasper