SHS Girls Frosh Basketball

2016-2017
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Thursday, December 8, 2016
9th Girls Basketball vs KW (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmSHSA team in Main gym at 4 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016
9th Girls Basketball @ Billings Skyview (A only)4:00 pmBillings
Friday, January 6, 2017 to Friday, January 6, 2017
9th Girls Basketball vs Sheridan Invite (A & B)All DaySHS
Saturday, January 7, 2017 to Saturday, January 7, 2017
9th Girls Basketball vs Sheridan Invite (A & B)All DaySHS
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
9th Girls Basketball vs Purple (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmSHS
Friday, January 13, 2017
9th Girls Basketball vs Billings Skyview (A only)4:00 pmSHS
Saturday, January 14, 2017
9th Girls Basketball @ Gold (A & B)10:00 - 11:30 amGillette
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
9th Girls Basketball @ Natrona (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmNatrona
Friday, January 20, 2017 to Friday, January 20, 2017
9th Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Invite (A only)All DayCheyenne
Saturday, January 21, 2017 to Saturday, January 21, 2017
9th Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Invite (A only)All DayCheyenne
Thursday, January 26, 2017
9th Girls Basketball @ KW (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmKelly Walsh
Thursday, February 2, 2017
9th Girls Basketball vs Gold (A & B)4:00 - 5:30 pmGillette
Saturday, February 4, 2017
9th Girls Basketball @ Purple (A & B)10:00 - 11:30 amGillette
Saturday, February 11, 2017
9th Girls Basketball vs Natrona (A & B)10:00 - 11:30 amSHS
Thursday, February 16, 2017
9th Girls Basketball (Geldien Tourney) (A only)4:00 pmTBA
Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017
9th Girls Basketball Geldien TournamentAll DayCasper