SHS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball

2016-2017
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 28, 2016
Girls Basketball vs First Practice4:00 pmSHS
Thursday, December 8, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016
JV Girls Basketball @ Bill Strannigan TourneyAll DayRiverton
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Bill Strannigan TourneyAll DayRiverton
Friday, December 16, 2016
Soph Girls Basketball @ Billings Skyview4:00 pmBillings
JV Girls Basketball @ Billings Skyview5:45 pmBillings
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Billings Skyview7:30 pmBillings
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Girls Basketball JV vs Buffalo JV11:30 amSHSJV only
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 to Thursday, December 29, 2016
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Energy ClassicAll DayGillette
Thursday, January 5, 2017 to Saturday, January 7, 2017
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
Friday, January 13, 2017
Soph Girls Basketball vs Billings Skyview4:00 pmSheridan
JV Girls Basketball vs Billings Skyview5:45 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Billings Skyview7:30 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Girls Basketball JV @ Buffalo JV10:00 amBuffaloJV only
Friday, January 20, 2017
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South4:00 pmCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South5:30 - 7:00 pmCheyenee
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South7:00 - 8:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, January 21, 2017
JV Girls Basketball @ Laramie10:00 amLaramie
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Laramie11:30 - 1:00 pmLaramie
Soph Girls Basketball @ Laramie1:00 - 2:00 pmLaramie
Friday, January 27, 2017
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central5:30 - 7:00 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 28, 2017
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East11:30 - 1:00 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East1:00 - 2:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 3, 2017
Soph Girls Basketball @ Gillette3:00 pmGillette
JV Girls Basketball @ Gillette4:30 pmGillette
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Gillette6:00 pmGillette
Friday, February 10, 2017
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne East3:00 pmCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne East4:30 pmCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne East6:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, February 11, 2017
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Central9:00 amCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Central10:30 amCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Central12:00 pmCheyenne
Friday, February 17, 2017
JV Girls Basketball vs Laramie4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Laramie5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Laramie7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 18, 2017
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne South11:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne South12:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne South2:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 24, 2017
Soph Girls Basketball vs Gillette3:00 pmSheridan
JV Girls Basketball vs Gillette4:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Gillette6:00 pmSheridan
Thursday, March 2, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017
Varsity Girls Basketball @ RegionalsAll DayGilletteTBA
Thursday, March 9, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017
Varsity Girls Basketball @ StateAll DayCasperTBA