SHS Wrestling

2016-2017
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 28, 2016
Wrestling 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Wrestling vs Blue/Gold Dual5:30 pmSJHS
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Wrestling vs Worland Varsity only5:00 pmSheridanView Results
Friday, December 9, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016
Wrestling JV @ Powell TourneyAll DayPowellView Results (No JV results posted)
Wrestling V @ Rapid City InviteAll DayRapid CityView Results
Friday, December 16, 2016 to Saturday, December 17, 2016
Wrestling @ Worland DualsAll DayWorlandCancelled due to travel conditions.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 to Saturday, December 17, 2016
Wrestling JV @ Huntley Project DualAll DayCancelled due to travel conditions
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Wrestling vs Buffalo5:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanView Results
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Wrestling vs Billings West (JV and Varsity)5:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanView Results
Friday, January 6, 2017 to Saturday, January 7, 2017
Wrestling @ Shane Shatto InviteAll DayDouglasView Resutls
Friday, January 13, 2017 to Saturday, January 14, 2017
Wrestling @ Cowboy InviteAll DayMiles CityView Results
Friday, January 13, 2017 to Friday, January 13, 2017
Wrestling JV @ NewcastleAll DayView Results
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Wrestling @ Kelly Walsh vs NC and KW2:00 - 5:00 pmCasperWeigh Ins at 1:00 SHS vs NC at 2:00 SHS vs. KW at 3:30
Friday, January 20, 2017 to Saturday, January 21, 2017
Wrestling @ MoorcroftAll Day
Friday, January 27, 2017
Wrestling @ South/Laramie duals4:30 - 6:00 pmCheyenne South
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Wrestling @ East/Central10:00 - 12:30 pmCheyenne
Friday, February 3, 2017 to Saturday, February 4, 2017
Wrestling @ Ron Thon TourneyAll DayRiverton
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Wrestling vs Gillette Dual5:30 - 7:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 17, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017
Wrestling @ RegionalsAll DayCheyenne South
Friday, February 24, 2017 to Saturday, February 25, 2017
Wrestling @ State TourneyAll DayCasper